And he never wrote again

I thought my tinder date was fine but he never wrote me again after that message saying he arrived home fine.

I did start  the conversation twice but he wasn’t very chatty.  It’s fine.

I doubt he will write me again.  Maybe because he is too much into dancing  and I’m not that much.  Maybe because…  I really don’t know and don’t care.  It’s fine.

The other day I was driving and suddenly I thought that maybe Rock is married and probably he just found out about the baby girl when we met and that’s why he never wanted to see me.

After months he searched me again.  I don’t know why.

I decided stop worried about what Rock or Charlie might want. Both seem no to be interested in me and that’s fine.

Kids hope you are OK.

I cancelled my tinder account.  I might open it again when I lost 10 kilos and get cured of my colitis.

Life is good with or without a boy.

Leave a comment