Did I tell you?

Did I ever tell you how I met Fabio?

Well, since I saw him in the laboratory I liked him and some how I knew he was Brazilian. He was a housemate of Edward, so I guess from him I knew his name.

One day, I got an email about the houses and he was on copy. Now, I had his name and email.

I have met him in the cafeteria a couple of times. We just said hi and smile. So, one day I wrote him in the company chat, just being friendly and polite.

I went on holidays to the beach.

I came back. He gave me his cellphone.
On Friday he asked me if I was in town. I was hitting the gym but after that we went out to a German named bar when we drank honey beer, my favorite in 2×1.

I got drunk and I think I told him Brazilians were handsome then he asked me… Then why you don’t kiss me?

Hahhahaa
That was the beginning. 😋🤩☺️😳😈🤫🤭

Leave a comment